23/24 Open Enrollment Flier
Open Enrollment Applications Due March 15th

Current Open Enrollment Students- 23/24 Applications are Due March 15th

Tue Jan 24 01:24 PM

TES Lost and Found
NEW ITEMS! TES Lost and Found

Come Claim your Items! They will be Donated over Christmas Break!

Thu Jan 19 10:29 AM

Tax Credit Donations
Tax Credit Donation Information

Please Consider making a Tax Credit donation to Thatcher Schools before you file your 2022 Taxes

Thu Jan 05 02:13 PM

Reduced Lunches-Now FREE
If you Qualify for Reduced Lunch-It will Now be FREE

Starting this January 2023

Fri Dec 16 01:55 PM

TES Weekly Announcements
TES Weekly Announcements Dec. 12th-15th

Enter a brief description about your news...

Mon Dec 12 09:35 AM

Children's choir
TES After School Choir

For Grades 4-6

Tue Nov 01 12:22 PM

ACP Internet
Do You Qualify for Free Internet?

Your family can get financial help for fast, reliable internet through ACP.

Thu Oct 27 09:14 AM

Parental Supervision
Parental Supervision for Athletic Events

Enter a brief description about your news...

Wed Sep 21 01:22 PM

Band/Orchestra
TES Band/Orchestra

Band/Orchestra Information 5th/6th Grade

Fri Aug 26 12:18 PM

22-23 school supply lists
TES 22/23 School Supply lists

Click the link for full lists

Mon Aug 22 10:44 AM